top of page
kenoshahorseproject

Fair Horse Show Participation

I need to let Denise know approximately how many horses we may have at the fair.

Please reply to this email and let me know if:

A - you'll be bringing a horse (or 2) and staying for the week

Or

B - you'll be trailering in for the show only applies to Horseless Horse ONLY (please remember, this does need to be approved by Denise/Gail - so please reach out soon, I will share their info when I get the email from Denise)


If you/your child does plan on showing at the Fair, they will need to have 6 pony points acquired by that time. I will be checking all your pony point sheets and if you don't have 4 points by now, I will be checking in to see how your child plans on getting their points by fair time.

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page