top of page
  • kenoshahorseproject

No Bling Horse Show Show Thanks

Hello all.


Thank you very much for attending today's mock horse show. A few hiccups but it all worked out very well I think. I hope you enjoyed your experience and learned from Rick in addition to learning from your goes today whether on the ground or in the saddle.


I have an ask for everyone who attended today. Please take the time to send Rick a thank you card for his time with us today. That would be super fantastic if you all did this. I think moving forward this should be something that we do for all of our guests who take the time out to come and speak to us, share their knowledge, etc. His information is...


Rick Fanella, 8905 114th Ave, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158


If you have any questions you'd like to ask him that you didn't think of today please feel free to send him an email like he mentioned today - rockinghorsefarm8@gmail.com. Please don't email your thank you. A nice note or card shows way more appreciation.


Secondly, today counts for pony points! The eighth item on the list Attended a KC4-H Horse Project Clinic will count for points! An evaluation form will need to be completed and turned in order to acquire points. Our sign-up form verify's that you were present.


PONY POINTS PAGE - https://kenoshahorse.wixsite.com/horseproject/copy-of-activities


Once again thanks for showing up, helping out, etc. it is much appreciated. If you have any questions you know where to find us.

 

Ahhhhh...of course, I knew I forgot something. Please share with me any photos you took today. I'd like to share them on our Facebook page.


We will assume you give permission and formal consent by sharing them with us. If you would like to do us the courtesy of filling out the photo permission form that'd be awesome too. Just cover all bases. https://4h.extension.wisc.edu/files/2020/09/Photo-permission-form.pdf


You can find me on Facebook I'm not hard to find if you want to share that way and PM me or PM our Facebook page with pics too!


-j


Sent via kenoshahorseproject at gmail dot com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page