top of page
  • kenoshahorseproject

Buddy Update

I have another buddy who became available. Her horse is located in Twin Lakes off of HWY 173 heading toward Richmond, IL. She is an alumni of our project. Her and her two sisters were very active and all of them still have horses to this day and show some. She can volunteer an hour a week to a member. She is what we call an all-arounder and can do English and Western. The horse she will be using is a western horse. Let me know if you are interested in speaking with this potential buddy to see if there is a good fit.


At this time I'm leaving the decision up to our members on a first come first serve basis because distance is the number one factor for most. I'm at a point where I do not know if the distance is feasible or not for the remaining members to be paired. So I'm leaving the decision up to you.


Thank you.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019-2022 Kenosha County 4-H Horse Project Proudly created with Wix.com

​Follow us on facebook

bottom of page